Official website

Outdoor heated swimming pool

An ideal location, a private beach, a finnish sauna - these are not all the benefits of relaxing at the Grace Global Congress & SPA hotel. A After all, the attention of hotel guests and residents of Adler is offered a outdoor heated swimming pool, which is an excellent alternative to the sea in winter.

As an alternative to a beach holiday, guests of the Grace Global Congress & SPA hotel have access to the services of a heated swimming pool located on the territory of the hotel. Pure running water will allow you to enjoy swimming to the fullest. At the same time, we have not forgotten about the smallest guests, offering them a fully equipped and absolutely safe area with unique water fun!

The pool is open all year round daily from 08:00 to 22:00

Swimming pool for adults

10 meters long, 3 meters wide and 170 cm deep - this is enough for adults to feel completely safe. Nevertheless, there are rescuers on the territory of the complex, ready to come to the rescue in case of emergencies. It should be noted that vacationers are waiting for:

  • Pool towels;
  • Lounge area.

The pool is open all year round daily from 08:00 to 22:00

Zone for children

The heated pool has an area for the little ones. The depth of the children's pool is 60 cm. It should be noted that in the summer, the Grace Global animation team will try to do everything to make your children happy with their rest, offering various water activities and educational games.

The pool is open all year round daily from 08:00 to 22:00

We are glad to every guest and are ready to answer all questions in any convenient format!

8 (862) 277-74-52

режим работы - круглосуточно

бронирование - круглосуточно

Официальный сайт

Открытый подогреваемый бассейн

В качестве альтернативы пляжному отдыху, гостям отеля Грейс Глобал Конгресс & СПА доступны услуги подогреваемого бассейна, располагающегося на территории гостиницы. Чистая  проточная вода позволит насладиться купанием в полной мере. При этом мы не забыли и о самых маленьких гостях, предлагая их вниманию полностью оборудованную и абсолютно безопасную зону с уникальными водными забавами!

Бассейн в отеле открыт круглый год ежедневно с 08:00 до 22:00

Бассейн для взрослых

10 метров длиной, 3 в ширину и 170 см в глубину – этого вполне достаточно для того, чтобы взрослые могли чувствовать себя в абсолютной безопасности. Тем не менее, на территории комплекса работают спасатели, готовые прийти на помощь при чрезвычайных ситуациях. При этом стоит отметить, что отдыхающих ждут:

  • Полотенца для бассейна;
  • Зона с лежаками.

Услуги бассейна в отеле доступны круглый год ежедневно с 08:00 до 22:00

Зона для детей

В подогреваемом бассейне имеется зона для самых маленьких отдыхающих. Глубина детского бассейна – 60 см. При этом стоит отметить, что в летнее время, команда аниматоров Грейс Глобал постарается сделать все, чтобы ваши дети остались довольны отдыхом, предлагая различные водные забавы и развивающие игры.

Бассейн открыт круглый год ежедневно с 08:00 до 22:00

Мы рады каждому гостю и готовы ответить на все вопросы в любом удобном формате!