Official website

Reviews

Reviews of summer holidays

Irina

29/04/2022

Great hotel. Spotlessly clean, the staff is polite, courteous. Comfortable rooms, snow-white linen, serviceable new plumbing. The cuisine is beyond praise, the cook cooks like in expensive restaurants. Our choice fell on this hotel by chance, but we were very glad to get to know him. We will be glad to return here.

Svetlana

21/04/2022

The hotel is 100% up to expectations! Polite and friendly staff, very friendly attitude of everyone, willingness to help guests. The rooms are large, bright, and the cleaning is neat. A big plus is the pool: warm and clean with excellent counterflow and Jacuzzi. This year we also managed to get to the massage sessions, many thanks to Dmitry, I recommend it to everyone, very conscientiously, efficiently and professionally, no hack work!!! Buffet breakfasts are varied, there are vegetables and meat dishes, you will not stay hungry! Delicious dinners and too big portions for me))) I will definitely come back!

Marina

09/04/2022

Good afternoon! I had a rest from April 1 to April 7. I thank the hotel staff for the wonderful rest that they provided me! Every morning was greeted with a smile! the girls at the reception, solved problems on time, friendly maids cleaned the room cleanly, the waiters served the guests competently in the restaurant... There is everything you need in the room, even more than I expected. The baths are super! I will come to you again!

Musa Kasumovich

22/03/2022

Good afternoon! I stayed at the hotel for 4 days and everything was wonderful. Responsive staff , organization of a trip from the very beginning to Abkhazia and Rosa Khutor. Many thanks to all employees of the department. Very tasty breakfasts, the chefs cook magically. They took into account our religious preferences and prepared breakfast (boxing) for the road from chicken as requested. 10 out of 10

Sergey, Svetlana

15/03/2022

We had a rest in March 2022. The main advantage of the hotel is its excellent location-5 minutes to the sea, there are many restaurants, cafes and shops around. We lived in a standard room with a balcony. The room is spacious, the furniture is good, the cleaning is of high quality. The hotel has a heated swimming pool +30 degrees, sauna and hammam. The breakfasts are delicious and varied. The restaurant staff - Tagir, Alla, Ruslan and Maxim are very attentive and friendly! I was pleasantly surprised by a birthday compliment! Another plus of the hotel is a free, daily transfer to Krasnaya Polyana. The girls at the reception - Yulia and Alyona are polite and friendly! Thanks to all the hotel staff for the rest. We will definitely recommend it.your hotel to friends and we will come more than once ourselves!

Leave a review about us.

Thanks to your feedback and suggestions, we are getting better, so it is extremely important for us to contact you.

8 (862) 277-74-52

режим работы - круглосуточно

бронирование - круглосуточно

Официальный сайт

Отзывы

Отзывы о летнем отдыхе

Ирина

29/04/2022

Отличный отель. Безупречно чисто, персонал вежливый, учтивый. Комфортабельные номера, белоснежное белье, исправная новая сантехника. Кухня выше всяких похвал, повар готовит как в дорогих ресторанах. Наш выбор пал на данный отель случайно, но мы очень рады были познакомиться с ним. Будем рады сюда вернуться.

Светлана

21/04/2022

Отель на 100% соответствует ожиданиям! Вежливый и приветливый персонал, очень доброжелательное отношение каждого, готовность помочь гостям. Номера большие, светлые, уборка опрятная. Большой плюс - бассейн: тёплый и чистый с отличным противотоком и джакузи. В этом году удалось ещё и на сеансы массажа попасть, большая благодарность Дмитрию, всем рекомендую, очень добросовестно, качественно и профессионально, никакой халтуры!!! Завтраки - шведский стол- разнообразные, есть и овощи и мясные блюда, голодным не останешься! Вкусные ужины и для меня слишком большие порции))) Вернусь обязательно!

Марина

09/04/2022

Добрый день! Отдыхала с 1 по 7 апреля. Благодарю персонал отеля за прекрасный отдых, который мне предоставили! Каждое утро встречали с улыбкой! девочки на ресепшене, решали вовремя проблемы, доброжелательные горничные чисто убирали в номере,в ресторане официанты грамотно обслуживали гостей... Есть всё необходимое в номере,даже больше, чем ожидала. Бани супер! Приеду к вам ещё!

Муса Касумович

22/03/2022

Добрый день! Жил в отеле 4 дня и все было замечательно. Отзывчивый персонал , организация поездки с самого отелей в Абхазию и на розу хутор. Огромная благодарность всем сотрудникам отдела. Очень вкусные завтраки, повара готовят волшебно. Учли наши религиозные предпочтения приготовили завтрак (бокс) в дорогу из курицы как и просили. 10 из 10

Сергей,Светлана

15/03/2022

Отдыхали в марте 2022 года. Главный плюс отеля отличное расположение-5 минут до моря, вокруг много ресторанов, кафе и магазинов. Жили в номере стандарт с балконом. Номер просторный, мебель хорошая, уборка качественная. В отеле подогреваемый бассейн +30 градусов, сауна и хамам. Завтраки вкусные и разнообразные. Персонал ресторана- Тагир,Алла, Руслан и Максим очень внимательны и доброжелательны! Приятно удивил комплимент на День Рождения! Ещё один плюс отеля- бесплатный, ежедневный трансфер на Красную Поляну. Девочки на ресепшн- Юля и Алена вежливы и приветливы! Спасибо всему персоналу отеля за отдых. Обязательно порекомендуем.ваш отель друзьям и приедем ещё не раз сами!

Оставьте отзыв о нас

Благодаря Вашим отзывам и пожеланиям мы становимся лучше, поэтому нам крайне важна обратная связь с Вами.